Team

TEAM _ Visiting Researchers

PHD - Candidates


Credits: Images all © Brigitta Stöckl / SI

PREVIOUS TEAM MEMBERS

MSc. Franziska Laue

MSc. Martina Hilligardt

Dipl.-Ing. M.Arch. Christian Schmutz / e-mail: c.schmutz@a-u-r-a.eu

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Erl / e-mail: erl@architektur.uni-siegen.de

Karin Jentner / e-mail: sekretariat@iek.uni-stuttgart.de

MSc. Jilan Hosni / e-mail: jilan.hosni@si.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr.-Ing. Anette Gangler / e-mail: anettegangler@yahoo.de

Dr.-Ing. Wei Jiang / e-mail: wei.Jiang@wm.bwl.de

MSc. Eric Puttrowait

B.S. M.Arch. Marisol Rivas Velázquez  / e-mail: info@a-u-r-a.eu

Dipl.-Ing. Raoul Humpert 

MSc. Julia Hartmann / e-mail: julia.hartmann@tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nina Gribat / e-mail: gribat@eus.tu-darmstadt.de

PREVIOUS CHAIRS OF THE DEPARTMENT(S)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Philipp Misselwitz / e-mail: misselwitz@tu-berlin.de

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Bott (Department of Urban Planning and Design) / e-mail: helmut.bott@si.uni-stuttgart.de

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Eckhart Ribbeck (SIAAL) / e-mail: eckhart.ribbeck@si.uni-stuttgart.de