Team

TEAM _ Visiting Researchers

PHD - Candidates


Credits: Images all © Brigitta Stöckl / SI

PREVIOUS TEAM MEMBERS

MSc. Jilan Hosni / Email: jilan.hosni@si.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr.-Ing. Anette Gangler / Email: anettegangler@yahoo.de

Dr.-Ing. Wei Jiang / Email: wei.Jiang@wm.bwl.de

MSc. Eric Puttrowait

B.S. M.Arch. Marisol Rivas Velázquez  / Email: info@a-u-r-a.eu

Dipl.-Ing. Raoul Humpert 

MSc. Julia Hartmann / Email: julia.hartmann@tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Nina Gribat / Email: gribat@eus.tu-darmstadt.de

PREVIOUS CHAIRS OF THE DEPARTMENT(S)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Philipp Misselwitz / Email: misselwitz@tu-berlin.de

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Helmut Bott (Department of Urban Planning and Design) / Email: helmut.bott@si.uni-stuttgart.de

Prof. em. Dr.-Ing. Eckhart Ribbeck (SIAAL) / Email: eckhart.ribbeck@si.uni-stuttgart.de