Team

TEAM _Visiting Researchers

PhD Candidates


Credits: All images © Brigitta Stöckl / Frank Dölling / SI

PREVIOUS TEAM MEMBERS

M.Sc. Bnana Darwish

Dipl.Ing. Raphael Dietz / @: raphael.dietz[at]asp-stuttgart.de

M.Sc. Isabell Enssle

Dipl. Ing. Charlotte Eller / @: charlotte.eller[at]si.uni-stuttgart.de

Ass. Prof. Dr. Ing. Manal El-Shahat / @: manal.el-shahat[at]si.uni-stuttgart.de

MSc. Franziska Laue / @: franziska_laue[at]email.de

MSc. Martina Hilligardt

Dipl. Ing. M.Arch. Christian Schmutz / @ see http://www.a-u-r-a.eu

Prof. Dr. Ing. Thorsten Erl / @: erl[at]architektur.uni-siegen.de

Karin Jentner

M.Sc. Jilan Hosni / @: jilan.hosni[at]si.uni-stuttgart.de

Dr. Ing. Anette Gangler / @: anettegangler[at]yahoo.de

Dr. Ing. Wei Jiang / @: w.jiang[at]Ostfildern.de

M.Sc. Eric Puttrowait

B.Sc. M.Arch. Marisol Rivas Velázquez  / @ see http://www.a-u-r-a.eu

Dipl. Ing. Raoul Humpert 

M.Sc. Julia Hartmann / @: julia.hartmann[at]tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. Ing. Nina Gribat / @: nina.gribat[at]b-tu.de

PREVIOUS CHAIRS OF THE DEPARTMENT(S)

Prof. Dr. Ing. Philipp Misselwitz / @: misselwitz[at]tu-berlin.de

Prof. em. Dr.Ing. Helmut Bott (Chair of Urban Planning and Design) / @: helmut.bott[at]si.uni-stuttgart.de

Prof. em. Dr. Ing. Eckhart Ribbeck (SIAAL) / @: eckhart.ribbeck[at]si.uni-stuttgart.de